Council of the Federation Announces Literacy Award Winners for 2010

The Council of the Federation is comprised of all 13 provincial and territorial Premiers. It enables Premiers to work collaboratively to strengthen the Canadian federation by fostering a constructive relationship among the provinces and territories, and with the federal government.

– 30 –

For more information:

Jay Branch
Director, Communications
Executive Council
Government of Manitoba
Lindsay de Leeuw
Project Manager
Council of the Federation Secretariat