November 15, 2013 – Toronto, Ontario


Premier Kathleen Wynne, Ontario – Chair
Premier Robert Ghiz, Prince Edward Island – Vice-Chair
Premier Pauline Marois, Québec
Premier Stephen McNeil, Nova Scotia
Premier David Alward, New Brunswick (by conference call)
Premier Greg Selinger, Manitoba
Premier Christy Clark, British Columbia (by conference call)
Premier Brad Wall, Saskatchewan (by conference call)
Premier Alison Redford, Alberta
Premier Kathy Dunderdale, Newfoundland and Labrador (by conference call)
Premier Bob McLeod, Northwest Territories
Premier Darrell Pasloski, Yukon (by conference call)

Ontario Premier Kathleen Wynne hosted Premiers for the 2013 Council of the Federation Fall Meeting. The meeting took place in Toronto, Ontario.