Council of the Federation Announces Literacy Award Winners for 2012

The Council of the Federation comprises all 13 provincial and territorial Premiers. It enables Premiers to work collaboratively to strengthen the Canadian federation by fostering a constructive relationship among the provinces and territories, and with the federal government.

– 30 –

For more information:

Carla Burns
Director of Communications Support
Communications Nova Scotia
Government of Nova Scotia
Cell: 902-483-9873
[email protected]
Lindsay de Leeuw
Project Manager
Council of the Federation Secretariat
Cell: 613-851-5978
[email protected]